Mission Statement
Wings provides creative academic, enrichment, and physical/wellness activities to all children and their families within the WSSU


Who We Serve
Halifax School  
Readsboro School
Twin Valley Elementary School
Twin Valley Middle High School
Vision Statement
Wings will actively engage students in experiences to help them be successful in school and in life as they grow into productive adults.

Thank you to ALL of our private donors, the Deerfield Valley Rotary Club, Guy E Nido, Inc., Greenes Service center, North Star Bowl, Black Diamond and the towns of Wilmington, Whitingham, Readsboro & Halifax for your support!
Check our facebook page and local schools for more programs available from Wings!
AND in summer!
Wings Super Staff contact information

Halifax School-Co Site Coordinators
Christine Stafford- cstafford@halifaxschool.net
Sarah Barnett- mr_mrsbarnett@hotmail.com

Readsboro-Co Site Coordinators
Rosa Whelpley & Ashley Blevins
rwhelpley@readsborocentralschool.net
ablevins@readsborocentralschool.net

TVES- Co Site Coordinators
Sage Myska - smyska@dves.k12.vt.us
Jill Sachs- jsachs@dves.k12.vt.us

TVMHS – 
Shannon Trumble- sftrumble@gmail.com

Wings Co Directors-
Katie Boyd- katieboyd.wings@gmail.com
Keli Gould- keligould.wings@gmail.com


Notification: Wings Community Programs of Windham Southwest Supervisory Union will be applying for 21c funding for afterschool and summer programming Feb 2, 2024.
Check out our summer newsletter

Windham Southwest Supervisory Union partnering within our community